A & J Rental

Dale Younger
336-838-7368
DYounger@charter.net

Associated Heating & Air Conditioning

David Burchette
336-667-7012
dburchette@associatedheat.com

B & R Service

David Bauguess
336-667-9235
david@bandrservice.com

Bare's Custom Cabinets

Mike Bare
336-982-2935
mkembare@skybest.com

Best Image Signs, Inc.

Bobby Nichols
336-973-7446
bobby@bisignsusa.com

Blevins Building Supply

Garry Dancy
336-667-4200
dancydoubler@aol.com

Blevins Building Supply

Doug Combs
336-667-4200
dcombs@blevinsbuilding.com

Blue Ridge Tractor

James Motsinger
336-667-9247
blrtractor@aol.com

Bondtec, Inc.

Joe Bond
336-973-0744
bondtecinc@charter.net

Brian Ford Construction

Brian Ford
336-984-3673
fordkim50@yahoo.com

Briarwood Homebuilders, llc

James Foster
336-667-2004
briarwood628@yahoo.com

Brown's Ditching Service

Rex Brown
336-957-1095

Brushy Mountain Bee Farm, Inc

Shane Gebauer
336-921-3640
shane@brushymountainbeefarm.com

Building Creations

Eric Anderson
336-984-1767
bci1767@gmail.com

Canter Construction

Ken Canter
336-838-9122
rkencanter@aol.com

Carl Rose & Sons, Inc.

Terry Rose
336-835-4915
rosecon67@aol.com

Carolina Heritage Cabinetry

Justin Clary
336-818-1078
jclary@chcabinetry.com

Charlotte Paint Company, Inc.

Samuel Henderson, Jr.
704-827-1391
sam.henderson@carolinapaint.com

Chris Bullin Builders, Inc.

Chris Bullin
336-699-2239
Chris@ChrisBullinBuilders.com

Chuck Wallis Construction, Inc.

Chuck Wallis
336-902-9200
cw.const@yahoo.com

Chuck Wallis Construction, Inc.

Nathan Bryan

Church & Wayne Const.

David Church
336-973-4556
RDC952@aol.com

CMS Insurance & Financial

Rusty Crissman
336-679-8816
Rusty@cms-insurance.com

Cohn Enterprises, Inc

Ernest Cohn
336-667-6066
gjcohn6@gmail.com

Crawford Home Improvements

Tony Crawford
336-677-6555
Nick@crawfordhomeimprovements.net

Cregger Company

Lee Price
336-667-3366
Leeprice@creggercompany.com

Crissman Tree Service

Joel Crissman
336-367-7651
mhcrissman@gmail.com

Cub Creek Kitchens & Baths

Neil Walsh
336-651-8983
neil@cubcreekkitchensandbaths.com

Cubic, Inc.

Frank Taracido
336-667-2929
frank.taracido@cubicinc.com

Daniel Stikes Electric

Daniel Stikes
336-981-7373
danielstikes6609@yahoo.com

Davhenco, Inc.

David Henderson
336-835-7393
dhenderson.davhenco@gmail.com

Dixie Grading Co.

Eugene Eller
336-973-7281

Eaton Construction Of Elkin, Inc.

Ken Eaton
336-366-0270
eatonconstruction@embarqmail.com

ELCO Plumbing, Heating & AC

Errol Long
336-468-8002
mtlong@yadtel.net

Faw Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ann Tuttle
336-667-7125
Attuttle@fawinsurance.com

Foothills Home Improvement & Builders

Charles Cheek
336-468-2272
fhib@yadtel.net

Four Seasons Heating & Cooling

Bill Carrier
336-927-5577
Billcarrier@charter.net

Frederick Matthew Robinson Co.

Frederick Robinson
336-460-4600
fmrco2@yadtel.net

G & B Energy

Anthony Sebastian
336.973.2411
asebastian@gbenergy.com

G & B Energy

Gray Burchette
336-835-3607
gburchette@gbenergy.com

Gammons Underground Services

Brian Gammon
336-399-0840
gammonsundergroundservices@yahoo.com

Gilbert Carpentry

Barry Gilbert
336-973-8681
angiegilbert@wilkes.net

Great State Bank

Vickie Harris
336-903-4948
vharris@greatstatebank.com

Greenhill Environmental, llc (Grading Contractor)

Will Gwyn
336-835-5430
wgwyn@greenhillenviro.com

Habitat For Humanity - Restore

Isaac Kerns
336-838-3044
director@wilkeshabitat.org

Hawks Masonry

Rusty Hawks
336-783-0535
hawksmasonry@embarqmail.com

Homes By Combs Const.

Chuck Combs
336-838-4692
Hunter694@earthlink.net

Huffman Bros Const. Ronald Huffman

Ronald Huffman
336-957-6062
rahuffman@wilkes.net

Huffman Brothers Construction Co.

Eric Huffman
336-973-7373
eh1976@charter.net

Joe Campbell Roofing, Inc.

Joe Campbell
336-696-3839
campbellroof@wilkes.net

Johnny Huffman Plumbing

Johnny Huffman
336-973-3938
jhplbcoinc@wilkes.net

Johnny Huffman Plumbing - Bryan Huffman

Bryan Huffman
336-957-0011
plumbclean@wilkes.net

Larry Durham Electrical Cont.

Larry Durham
336-696-2987
ldec1950@centurylink.net

LB Insulation Inc.

David Burchette
336-957-4545

Lowes Home Improvement

Keri Randolph
336-838-1500
Keri.m.randolph@store.lowes.com

Martin Roofing Services, Inc.

Matthew Dice
336-667-4997
barbaradice@martinroofingservices.com

Mathis & Son Grading, Inc.

Bart Mathis
336-984-3261
mathisson@wilkes.net

MBI Builders, llc

Elizabeth Oliver
336-973-3402
elizabeth@mbibuilders.com

MECI & Associates (Mathis Electric)

Dawn Mathis
336-667-2511
Dawn@MECIassociates.com

Modern Chevrolet

Randy Andrews
800-842-9242 Ext 1203
randrews@modernautomotive.com

Newman Construction Co.

Johnny Newman
336-874-2924

Nick Adams Construction

Nick Adams
336-957-0135
Nick@nickadamsconstruction.com

Northwestern Roofing & Construction

Robert Gambill
336-667-1633
nwroofers@wilkes.net

Parks Masonry

Jody Parks
336-927-3504
huntabrick@hotmail.com

Pine Hall Brick

Susan Huskey
800-334-8689
SHuskey@pinehallbrick.com

Precision Guttering, Inc.

Randy Jarvis
336-696-5368
rjarvis922@embarqmail.com

Price's Lawn & Maintenance

Libby Price
336-526-4781
pricepowerequi@aol.com

Rick's Electrical Service

Rick Whitley
336-667-5450
raz3@charter.net

Sedgewick Homes, llc

Tom Bernard
336-488-1052
tbernard@sedgewickhomes.com

Sedgewick Homes, llc

Arlo Barzee
336-450-4201
abarzee@sedgewickhomes.com

Sherrill Faw Realty, llc

Sherrill Faw
336-903-0060
sherrillfaw@sherrillfaw.com

Sherwin Williams Paint Co.

Derick Bell
336-667-2218
sw2507@sherwin.com

Sherwin Williams Paint Co.

Greg Tharpe
336-667-2218
swrep6247@sherwin.com

Shumate Construction, Inc.

Eddie Shumate
336-366-4267
shumateconstruction@gmail.com

Smokie Greene Const. Co.

Smokie Greene
336-973-3956
Greeneann@hotmail.com

Souther Electric & Construction

Kevin Souther
336-984-8431
dksouther@charter.net

Spicer's Vinyl

Jerry Spicer
336-874-7777
whs1006@roadrunner.com

Stillwater Homes, Inc.

Robert Baldwin
336-408-6438
affordablehomes@hotmail.com

Stroud-Miller Insurance

Brady Miller
336-667-9238
BrMiller@stroud-miller.com

Stroud-Miller Insurance

Shanna Bell
336-469-5710
sbell@stroud-miller.com

Superior Walls Of N.C.

Eddie Pope
336-927-4086
DMatherly@SuperiorWallsNC.com

T.D. Drywall

Terry Denny
336-838-8401
tddrywall@hotmail.com

T.W. Construction Services, llc

Mike Martin
336-923-5275
mlowemgr2@aol.com

Todd Brothers Plumbing, Inc.

Harrell Todd
336-961-8270
barbaratodd@yadtel.net

Vannoy & Lankford Plumbing Co, Inc.

Randy Lankford
336-838-2852
Randy@vlplumbing.com

W.E. Sale & Sons, Inc.

Steve Thomas
336-835-4106
ryantwesale@triad.twcbc.com

Wilcox Concrete Finishing, Llc

Chris Wilcox
336-957-0400

Wilkes Communications

Amanda Perry
336 973-6190
Amandaperry@wilkestmc.net

Wilkes County Inspections Dept.

Keith Walsh
336-651-7303
wilkesinspections@hotmail.com

Yadkin County Inspections Department

Gary Hayes
336-679-4233
ghayes@yadkincountync.gov

Yadkin Valley Construction, Inc.

Terry Benton
336-984-2219
tlbentonyvc@gmail.com

Yadkin Valley Telephone

Mark Lawrence
366-463-5022 x5622
Mark.Lawrence@yadtel.com